0026224: Wrong result obtained by Common operator.
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 09:56:26 +0000 (12:56 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 09:57:19 +0000 (12:57 +0300)
commitb6ec1ef98cce2c6d0577b768b104b52c3b520f91
treef3e16cd6b40195293a65de0c8bcbeee4b7bace15
parent3285a59aa0d724a33c81bdd29274d179e8c2ec8b
0026224: Wrong result obtained by Common operator.

Changes:
class BOPTools_AlgoTools2D
 - method:
Standard_Integer BOPTools_AlgoTools2D::AttachExistingPCurve
(const TopoDS_Edge& aE2,
const TopoDS_Edge& aE1,
const TopoDS_Face& aF,
const Handle(IntTools_Context)& aCtx)
has been changed.
The treatment of the curves that need to be reversed has been modified
taking into account reversed parameter

Test case for issue CR26224
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_AlgoTools2D_1.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26224 [new file with mode: 0755]