0026345: Shape Healer application crashes trying to run Shape Processing
authoranv <anv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 09:27:09 +0000 (12:27 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 10:02:07 +0000 (13:02 +0300)
commitb6d779d9cd0529774965f5caaff265fb787664fa
tree690766f261dba6da47f4181e73313fa298345bd8
parente9e644edf4a9ff45d5bdb255cb6139ed624862c5
0026345: Shape Healer application crashes trying to run Shape Processing

Empty element, that was added to the Array, causes an exception while accessing myUserMap

LoadResourceManager is receives environment variable name, but stat is waiting for full path
src/Resource/Resource_Manager.cdl
src/Resource/Resource_Manager.cxx
src/ShapeProcess/ShapeProcess_Context.cxx