0025316: Draw viewer commands - display (erase) objects in local selection context
authorapl <apl@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 15:16:48 +0000 (19:16 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 12:13:27 +0000 (16:13 +0400)
commitb6d587e35aa786bea7fab46b7c01ca4a72aa73fe
tree6b5ef1b949ba6442ec90ae6823febfaf1200a4ac
parent519b54467114aa4888f8135d5099469cd920ea5d
0025316: Draw viewer commands - display (erase) objects in local selection context
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx