0030817: Modeling Algorithms - BRepOffsetAPI_MakePipeShell produces invalid result IR-2019-06-27
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 08:41:30 +0000 (11:41 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 13:07:14 +0000 (16:07 +0300)
commitb6c113d0eb8315a9b0ade4974e0778d53e95f89a
tree57955338f6454f7bbde6e86f2231cde1a4efe0a8
parent82c59511b4aa7ec9695664bf0c1d083733e682f1
0030817: Modeling Algorithms - BRepOffsetAPI_MakePipeShell produces invalid result

BRepFill_TrimShellCorner::CheckAndOrientEdges() - When orienting next edge in a sequence take into account the Orientation of the previous edge.
Test cases for the issue.
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_TrimShellCorner.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30794_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30794_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30794_3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30794_4 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30817 [new file with mode: 0644]