0024925: Enabling OCAF persistence without setting environment variables
authorRoman Lygin <roman.lygin@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 10:47:20 +0000 (14:47 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 10:48:55 +0000 (14:48 +0400)
commitb6c0b841ec13bccd36cab3d6525859cb0118cc21
tree03e503572c70ed07b1b80fb391cbea88aaefafeb
parenta9568545f1711308b558883a7e3fb664fb5267a0
0024925: Enabling OCAF persistence without setting environment variables

Add test case bugs/caf/bug24925
Merging with current master IR-2014-07-03
12 files changed:
src/CDF/CDF.cdl
src/CDF/CDF_FWOSDriver.cdl [moved from src/FWOSDriver/FWOSDriver_Driver.cdl with 91% similarity]
src/CDF/CDF_FWOSDriver.cxx [moved from src/FWOSDriver/FWOSDriver_Driver.cxx with 88% similarity]
src/CDF/CDF_Session.cxx
src/FWOSDriver/FWOSDriver.cdl
src/FWOSDriver/FWOSDriver_DriverFactory.cxx
src/Plugin/Plugin.cdl
src/Plugin/Plugin.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
src/TDocStd/TDocStd_Application.cdl
src/TDocStd/TDocStd_Application.cxx
tests/bugs/caf/bug24925 [new file with mode: 0644]