0024950: Wrong result of Boolean CUT operation
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 11:00:59 +0000 (15:00 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 11:02:07 +0000 (15:02 +0400)
commitb6a21c7e6d1aa574bfaa134e5880299c495e52f6
tree7fd2df063449d5b55404541c6f90083306d6967b
parent6e33d3ced24d90956b61626c9c57df0154e8dc20
0024950: Wrong result of Boolean CUT operation

Modification:
class BOPAlgo_PaveFiller
method BOPAlgo_PaveFiller::PutBoundPaveOnCurve().
Create bounding paves for each section curve separately.
Added test case bugs/modalg_5/bug24950
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller.cdl
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller_6.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24950 [new file with mode: 0644]