0029299: Foundation Classes, NCollection - define explicit empty constructor for...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 14:23:29 +0000 (17:23 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 15:08:20 +0000 (18:08 +0300)
commitb6a0525bcb609cef57b8268aaf4a9962e1cf32b4
tree651e7b1d37fe7e4e243fa08216d0deacce6f49c3
parent510cb8524159a23a32a33be81d49f55a40526a5e
0029299: Foundation Classes, NCollection - define explicit empty constructor for map classes

Ambiguous constructors have been marked with explicit keyword for classes
NCollection_DataMap, NCollection_DoubleMap, NCollection_IndexedDataMap, NCollection_IndexedMap,
NCollection_List, NCollection_LocalArray, NCollection_Map, NCollection_Sequence,
NCollection_SparseArray, NCollection_UBTree,
src/NCollection/NCollection_DataMap.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_DoubleMap.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_IndexedDataMap.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_IndexedMap.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_List.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_LocalArray.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_Map.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_Sequence.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_SparseArray.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_UBTree.hxx