0028473: Incorrect result of 3D offset operation in mode Complete, Join type Intersec...
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 07:54:22 +0000 (10:54 +0300)
committerapv <apv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 14:01:20 +0000 (17:01 +0300)
commitb6725456747bff10bbff49d47cacace4d72b719d
treeca5d068b313576f991f862a0edbf40413dd20f5d
parent5c09f8e016ea2148fd1868226e2c8542d58c66ad
0028473: Incorrect result of 3D offset operation in mode Complete, Join type Intersection (spike is created)

Looking for inverted edges among the neutral ones while checking the offset edges on validity (BRepOffset_MakeOffset_1::FindInvalidEdges).

Test cases for the issue.
src/BRepOffset/BRepOffset_MakeOffset_1.cxx
tests/offset/begin
tests/offset/shape_type_i_c/XC1
tests/offset/shape_type_i_c/XC2
tests/offset/shape_type_i_c/YK5 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/offset/shape_type_i_c/YK6 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/offset/shape_type_i_c/YK7 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/offset/shape_type_i_c/YK8 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/offset/shape_type_i_c/YK9 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/offset/shape_type_i_c/YL1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/offset/shape_type_i_c/YL2 [new file with mode: 0644]