0028463: OCAF loses an interactive object after copying
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:03:56 +0000 (16:03 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 09:31:51 +0000 (12:31 +0300)
commitb66f3758694198628c482e5a6c76fa632e6146cb
treedabf562c15ef0928fa852940b76f678870a16963
parent6d1e872b4da9f518621ece8d043b6f6fa484ef5b
0028463: OCAF loses an interactive object after copying
src/TPrsStd/TPrsStd_AISPresentation.cxx