0024190: Exception raised during topological operation.
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 13:18:50 +0000 (17:18 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 13:19:35 +0000 (17:19 +0400)
commitb62b3e079f88cca261d78ce20134c2f0e3b95881
treeb43ad56530a29d15817d198eb2b8251122bff03b
parentc884a2681d0d7693b200f406cc6fa7ae857d8822
0024190: Exception raised during topological operation.
v0.0
I. New features:
no new features

II. Changes:
II.1. class BOPAlgo_CheckerSI
   - method:
void BOPAlgo_CheckerSI::Perform()
The contents of the method is encompassed with "try/catch" block.

III. Modified entities:
packages:
BOPAlgo

Test cases for issue CR24190
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_CheckerSI.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24190 [new file with mode: 0755]