0028456: BRepBuilderAPI_MakeFace modifies the input shape IR-2017-04-13
authorisn <isn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:42:54 +0000 (18:42 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 10:04:05 +0000 (13:04 +0300)
commitb60e8432dd68f987271c225460fb65ed056216b3
treef5a7b6ae9d8a06c75e83e948ec420657d5c9e964
parentc48e2889cd2f6a4433e4962cfede28d73db31955
0028456: BRepBuilderAPI_MakeFace modifies the input shape

1) BRepLib::UpdateTolerances(..) & BRepLib::SameParameter(..) functions now support non-mutable input feature. reshaper is used to store modified copies of subshapes of original (input) shape(s) as substitutions.
2) IsNewShape(..) method has been added to BRepTools_ReShape to check if the given shape has been recorded as a value
22 files changed:
dox/dev_guides/tests/tests.md
dox/user_guides/shape_healing/shape_healing.md
src/BRepLib/BRepLib.cxx
src/BRepLib/BRepLib.hxx
src/BRepTest/BRepTest_BasicCommands.cxx
src/BRepTools/BRepTools_ReShape.cxx
src/BRepTools/BRepTools_ReShape.hxx
tests/bugs/modalg_1/buc60896
tests/heal/grids.list
tests/heal/same_parameter_locked/A1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/heal/same_parameter_locked/A2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/heal/same_parameter_locked/A3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/heal/same_parameter_locked/A4 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/heal/same_parameter_locked/A5 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/heal/same_parameter_locked/A6 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/heal/same_parameter_locked/A7 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/heal/same_parameter_locked/end [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/heal/update_tolerance_locked/A1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/heal/update_tolerance_locked/A2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/heal/update_tolerance_locked/A3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/heal/update_tolerance_locked/A4 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/heal/update_tolerance_locked/end [new file with mode: 0644]