Compilation of VoxelDemo is fixed
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 12:45:52 +0000 (15:45 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 12:57:15 +0000 (15:57 +0300)
commitb604f54327c8d54b7eeb02fe384af02e3d531bd9
tree307ffc47091d07bfd015601392a51e32fc4754ba
parent673167be734910d86061d444b9b36face4b43d6c
Compilation of VoxelDemo is fixed
samples/qt/VoxelDemo/src/Application.cpp