0025742: A partition of 2 shapes stresses a performance issue
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 14:41:37 +0000 (17:41 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 12:32:07 +0000 (15:32 +0300)
commitb5ef9d915118b27ce3b5723536feec8dbfc4a8c3
tree4d8c3f9f388a8fba505e860f669a0c806d95f951
parent536d98e2247a945587b7e974e05eecba311c7fe4
0025742: A partition of 2 shapes stresses a performance issue

1. Algorithm of aStepU1 computing was changed.
2. Interface to allow convert gp_XY(Z) to the math_Vector has been added.
3. Algorithm of point in V-boundaries computing has been changed.
4. Situation when intersection line walks along V-boundary of cylinder(s) is processed better.
5. Intersection lines are created with their individual step along U1 parameter.
6. Points processing has been moved to the assembly level.
7. Extend output of "bfuseblend" and "bcutblend" DRAW-command.
8. New option for "bfuseblend" and "bcutblend" command has been added.

Update Test cases

Test cases for issue CR25742
src/BRepTest/BRepTest_FilletCommands.cxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_ImpImpIntersection_4.gxx
src/math/math_Vector.cxx
src/math/math_Vector.hxx
tests/blend/bfuseblend/B7
tests/blend/simple/K3
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24915
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_32
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_35
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25742_1 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25742_2 [new file with mode: 0755]