0024456: Graphic3d_MaterialAspect - use static assert instead of runtime exception
authoromy <omy@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 10:17:33 +0000 (14:17 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 11:08:20 +0000 (15:08 +0400)
commitb5eb71669107337eadfc0f42f1f8b5f440326d97
treeb5cd95896037ae274a3a391f5a2e58b32ea7caa7
parent30ecd5f8bf5f3f094aa3c8dba92020de0cd90678
0024456: Graphic3d_MaterialAspect - use static assert instead of runtime exception

Graphic3d_MaterialAspect::NumberOfMaterials() : Standard_ASSERT_RAISE instead of run-time check is now used.
Replaced with Standard_STATIC_ASSERT
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_MaterialAspect.cxx