0029959: Coding - new warnings after integration 29846
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 09:08:00 +0000 (12:08 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 13:57:42 +0000 (16:57 +0300)
commitb5ea6319752f6be5cc17a70e6ed3498f1336e016
treeebd6553fbb9270fab26cb37511939729a59dfe78
parentfeaedd5756afb37c26cdd01fb75ad01bfdc7a107
0029959: Coding - new warnings after integration 29846

Erroneous label declaration has been removed in function SetMaterial from XDEDRAW_Props.cxx
src/XDEDRAW/XDEDRAW_Props.cxx