0026209: Visualization - provide a method to fit view to the specific bounding box
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 May 2015 16:32:05 +0000 (19:32 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 11:12:15 +0000 (14:12 +0300)
commitb586500b1e0a0d74472af2846564b636cb7f2e57
treea3d00cd5d4f93bef041c53303ab05dda649f1306
parentab1c121bb9516c75416408101d4329e35250265e
0026209: Visualization - provide a method to fit view to the specific bounding box

Methods V3d_View::FitAll and NIS_View::FitAll3d now take arbitrary bounding box as a parameter;
Option -selected added to vfit command to fit only selected entities in Draw;
F key press now fits selected objects if any by default.
15 files changed:
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cdl
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext_1.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_LocalContext.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_LocalContext.lxx
src/AIS/AIS_LocalContext_1.cxx
src/SelectMgr/FILES
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr.cdl
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_IndexedMapOfOwner.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectableObject.cdl
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectableObject.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_View.cdl
src/V3d/V3d_View.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug26209 [new file with mode: 0644]