0024736: There is new additional compilation warning on Linux platform
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 08:32:39 +0000 (12:32 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 10:06:19 +0000 (14:06 +0400)
commitb56dd33fbd23918031e64d04cee0cbdb1fc02500
treeb87f90d718e66f6c4298dfa02b3c894ab707145b
parent98730279599ae3855538125e9c8a6fe185c9ab19
0024736: There is new additional compilation warning on Linux platform
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx