0027269: Intersection algorithm produces null-length curve
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 07:38:50 +0000 (10:38 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 11:21:40 +0000 (14:21 +0300)
commitb55bd02353519ebba14575f8056bb2b14585089e
tree4f7bb9c62242b211d7edcd98e8792a158fc8dddf
parent246c7a7554dd24047ada720fbfce42e9c10b4657
0027269: Intersection algorithm produces null-length curve

Restriction line can correspond to a degenerated edge. In this case we shall return null-curve (instead of Null-length curve).
src/GeomInt/GeomInt_IntSS_1.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27269 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27325