0026589: Testgrid command - Add option to execute only tests failed on previous run
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 13:57:20 +0000 (16:57 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 22:55:28 +0000 (01:55 +0300)
commitb502ddc1abd2ec8b2c8f46da999cf0846471b993
tree21a4f060566f26bb11ce0abe39c949c33757c82d
parentfd5a9eacf01cd5b82f9fa0464d01c8580896f19e
0026589: Testgrid command - Add option to execute only tests failed on previous run

New option for command testgrid was added.
Updated documentation.
dox/dev_guides/tests/tests.md
src/DrawResources/TestCommands.tcl