0029739: Draw Harness - vdonly does not hide displayed objects
authornds <nds@opencascade.com>
Mon, 7 May 2018 11:20:38 +0000 (14:20 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 03:57:17 +0000 (06:57 +0300)
commitb4dfd4364899c3c53cf809d54a4ef4ac0a03a2ea
tree796d302089f9206086d1360078c609e634fbcafa
parentfbcef69b1ae678f21fa091bc457cd13c2d32a2ef
0029739: Draw Harness - vdonly does not hide displayed objects
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx
tests/v3d/wire_solid/L1 [new file with mode: 0644]