0023652: Non zoomable text with alignment slides away when zooming view
authorapl <apl@opencascade.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 14:11:33 +0000 (18:11 +0400)
committerapl <apl@opencascade.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 09:25:32 +0000 (13:25 +0400)
commitb4c5c58ed4a3ddef3e5fe21f8bba57cbd2e10aeb
tree2a30b264b23a644c16540ed4fad0d9dea6e4e76e
parent08c28f5b83f98f739ca15af6767b3ef6639b1f33
0023652: Non zoomable text with alignment slides away when zooming view

Alignment is applied after zoom persistence scaling
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Display_1.cxx