0023299: ShapeCustom_BSplineRestriction.cxx: line 732 - identical sub-expression...
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 12:21:01 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 10:57:49 +0000 (14:57 +0400)
commitb476213a1d10a3776a0b8ed78ec90a11768816e3
treeec3db62e6865762dd82928accdb95392bc1c5b0e
parentdede2e21f628eb603361d5ec80180d4f9ce4eb0b
0023299: ShapeCustom_BSplineRestriction.cxx: line 732 - identical sub-expression in 'if-clause'

Verifying both affected variables in the if-clause.
src/ShapeCustom/ShapeCustom_BSplineRestriction.cxx