0024493: Partition algorithm produces not valid shape(splt of 10 faces)
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 14:37:41 +0000 (18:37 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 09:40:55 +0000 (13:40 +0400)
commitb4747b29760055cb0750b837536f8cf1e9704bc8
treeeda046bbedd3885fc9712e35d5f84e6149e7047e
parent785a95409794121d7f07e86eb88b9472e6f61446
0024493: Partition algorithm produces not valid shape(splt of 10 faces)

Test cases for issue CR24493
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24493 [new file with mode: 0644]