0024511: Remove obsolete Image_PixelAddress.cxx
authorDenis Barbier <bouzim@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 08:14:05 +0000 (12:14 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 08:17:06 +0000 (12:17 +0400)
commitb467a8703647a945ee2ccf960be4a168eba44e67
tree211d8d82da43437bfee8a62d78a2e61a2b029c92
parent5640d65355d1da3f48c9e3b3b7c5e4114b70f050
0024511: Remove obsolete Image_PixelAddress.cxx

Image_PixelAddress.cxx had been removed from src/Image/FILES in CR23486 (commit 2361d7e), but the file had not been deleted.

Correction of inconsistent file and units lists (units DebugTools and OpenCL are removed from UDLIST; files EXTERNLIB and SCAN.tcl added to FILES list in Cocoa and DrawResources units)
adm/UDLIST
src/Cocoa/FILES
src/DrawResources/FILES
src/Image/Image_PixelAddress.cxx [deleted file]