0024061: Draw-commands for Voxels are insufficient to test the functionality
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 09:07:17 +0000 (13:07 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 09:40:54 +0000 (13:40 +0400)
commitb45c727b8d3f1a48353fdc70d7f59d5ad23637bf
tree3759f43bac05d13563289677b560e5d2278c5414
parent8b7c5e471586a6b933b99a7b0a06e0b2dea8441b
0024061: Draw-commands for Voxels are insufficient to test the functionality

Upgrade of draw-commands + a new draw-command calling conversion of a shape into voxels.
Resolved of a problem of failure of non-regression tests on voxels (vis/bug19820).
13 files changed:
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_VoxelCommands.cxx
tests/v3d/voxel/A1
tests/v3d/voxel/A2
tests/v3d/voxel/A3
tests/v3d/voxel/A4
tests/v3d/voxel/A5
tests/v3d/voxel/A6
tests/v3d/voxel/A7
tests/v3d/voxel/A8
tests/v3d/voxel/A9
tests/v3d/voxel/B1
tests/v3d/voxel/B2
tests/v3d/voxel/B3 [new file with mode: 0644]