0030686: Visualization, SelectMgr_ViewerSelector - sorting issues of transformation...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 1 May 2019 09:24:35 +0000 (12:24 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 6 May 2019 12:57:57 +0000 (15:57 +0300)
commitb44bf0f8fe992510e38324f76729035ec1ecfc44
treef92f852a4368f2d7db4d6a5c2b32299aefec676e
parent6f2411378bf10949d395bc2f903c9d9ded90ffa6
0030686: Visualization, SelectMgr_ViewerSelector - sorting issues of transformation-persistent objects

SelectMgr_ViewerSelector::updatePoint3d() - added missing Abs() for computed tolerance
and added check to not attempt transforming undefined 3D point.
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_ViewerSelector.cxx