0024742: Remove rarely used collection classes
authordln <dln@opencascade.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 06:22:02 +0000 (10:22 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 7 May 2014 12:07:48 +0000 (16:07 +0400)
commitb439bc585677e9ce0365b4006d5f64a1979404d8
treeaf2d4f45c1ccf1fc56a01ccf84d98b4b3af7d167
parent73192b3746e6d94a4a7f54aeaa996064928c0bdf
0024742: Remove rarely used collection classes

"TCollection_Array1Descriptor" and "TCollection_Array2Descriptor" classes were removed as unused.
src/TCollection/TCollection.cdl
src/TCollection/TCollection_Array1Descriptor.cdl [deleted file]
src/TCollection/TCollection_Array1Descriptor.cxx [deleted file]
src/TCollection/TCollection_Array2Descriptor.cdl [deleted file]
src/TCollection/TCollection_Array2Descriptor.cxx [deleted file]