0026721: Visualization - selection highlight of selected face is broken
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 14:21:58 +0000 (17:21 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 07:10:04 +0000 (10:10 +0300)
commitb4006117109966c66eea59a2b01af8181e505934
treefd8aebac998961f9f677d1e06ae1adf98b750cce
parentbcd19756937566ff3087d7ce50dca3e9407263e1
0026721: Visualization - selection highlight of selected face is broken

- fixed misprint in changing owner higlight status AIS_InteractiveContext::SetSelected;
- duplicatied code for unhighlighting seleced owners was moved in a separate function;
- test case for issue #26721
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.hxx
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext_1.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug26721 [new file with mode: 0644]