0023704: The program hang-up during intersection of two edges.
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 03:09:59 +0000 (07:09 +0400)
committerpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 07:35:52 +0000 (11:35 +0400)
commitb3fb2d64c7d5ae938c76118d0f4d33cc8fd8e017
treea9d41a253b63a470475a9d2f054997cc4d525a09
parent4bd102b84cb5f69df12ee753d5624ae0a4d4f0c0
0023704: The program hang-up during intersection of two edges.
src/IntTools/IntTools_EdgeEdge_1.cxx