0028127: Visualization - transparent object breaks Z-Layer depth buffer clear
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 13:00:59 +0000 (16:00 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 10:05:18 +0000 (13:05 +0300)
commitb3eab8efc324da6165d4219760edb0b890b62e78
tree35e0057a013acd0fb701c58278724cc6eff185a7
parent5299b92ba1bb7aa468cfb4b2f09009ffa7bcdac1
0028127: Visualization - transparent object breaks Z-Layer depth buffer clear

OpenGl_LayerList::Render() now calls glDepthMask(GL_TRUE) before clearing depth buffer.
Depth buffer is now cleared even if ZLayer with this command has no structures.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Layer.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_LayerList.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug28127 [new file with mode: 0644]