0023708: The correct shape is interpreted as invalid
authorpdn <pdn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 06:35:31 +0000 (10:35 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 06:37:03 +0000 (10:37 +0400)
commitb3cb7aa21b99aa205cec1a6bf1deafe006b48eea
treee889223253b501a7b9545d05a2d5c4b923a8ce96
parent0221b126ee4161f037fbf1de791299e0c7bb6982
0023708: The correct shape is interpreted as invalid

Added test case bugs/modalg_5/bug23708
Improvements in test case de/step_3/B8 (problem in second TODO is not reproduced)
Modified test case de/iges_2/H1 regarding to new reference data
src/BRepCheck/BRepCheck_Face.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23708 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/de/iges_2/H1
tests/de/step_3/B8