0024209: Cppcheck errors "unusedScopedObject"
authoromy <omy@opencascade.com>
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 06:13:13 +0000 (10:13 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 08:24:10 +0000 (12:24 +0400)
commitb3a7aa39a195a9ee1d999f7b9d1c115b019157f1
treec7c44c22c78ec504b04ec06ae93c7862a7c56d9d
parent96a95605cd595111b3172e4ce3049208e2731467
0024209: Cppcheck errors "unusedScopedObject"
Fixed bug with temporary objects.
src/Extrema/Extrema_GenExtCS.cxx
src/MeshTest/MeshTest.cxx
src/Poly/Poly_CoherentTriangulation.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
src/StdSelect/StdSelect_BRepSelectionTool.cxx
src/TestTopOpe/TestTopOpe_HDSCommands.cxx