0025966: Booleans with tangent faces
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 07:44:41 +0000 (10:44 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 12:56:57 +0000 (15:56 +0300)
commitb39485d9e3cdacddaae740c3f03883b02a4e2acf
treed41af43d304d703dba13f93d490984c0df01ce52
parent90f0fdad2a0e9baa0e3aa3e65c2d3afd61230800
0025966: Booleans with tangent faces

Problem is not reproduced on current master.
Testing case was created
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug25966 [new file with mode: 0644]