0030923: Visualization, AIS_ViewCube - avoid mixing non-zoomable text and trihedron...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 11:26:45 +0000 (14:26 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 16:08:55 +0000 (19:08 +0300)
commitb383a61fbdfc28111db53f69c7cef99af01ecbec
treeb768d1a3a1be73defaaca4475b2dbce916cedcaa
parent07f206461727bd6962e31ad0db131f3358cba3c1
0030923: Visualization, AIS_ViewCube - avoid mixing non-zoomable text and trihedron-persistence

Box sides labels are now drawn with zoomable flag.
src/AIS/AIS_ViewCube.cxx