0031206: Foundation Classes, Message_PrinterSystemLog - log messages to Browser conso...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 18:27:58 +0000 (21:27 +0300)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 11:35:46 +0000 (14:35 +0300)
commitb380b06c5db8e55ae8ca05eddba4df5e5ff92970
tree206c170054af85d1334d6e6b92b9421dad17c2dd
parentc64efd9e3083eb39d274021b0b82d78930132e85
0031206: Foundation Classes, Message_PrinterSystemLog - log messages to Browser console within Emscripten

Message_PrinterOStream::SetConsoleTextColor() skips color tags in case of Emscripten.
Message_PrinterSystemLog now implements log via emscripten_log().
samples/webgl/main.cpp
src/Message/Message_PrinterOStream.cxx
src/Message/Message_PrinterSystemLog.cxx