0014531: Boolean Operation Algorithm fails
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 07:58:11 +0000 (10:58 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 06:57:46 +0000 (09:57 +0300)
commitb357dcc2258c76c783fe0cf607a5df9ca2607aa4
treee05037d43a5a82edc57226c2597753b9490cf972
parent84bd25527cff0419cc6fdd6f17dcc3d42051de47
0014531: Boolean Operation Algorithm fails

Adding test case
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug14531 [new file with mode: 0644]