0025174: Provide ShapeCustom and BRepModifier with ProgressIndicator and ReShape...
authorrazmyslovich <razmyslovich@volumegraphics.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 13:17:53 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 14:32:34 +0000 (17:32 +0300)
commitb350f6ee1e2644dd2d1b1fb0c2eb65f55fd9fc40
tree36c10b6e9383c5ecf007763800071e912caec9e3
parent2958244411e4e0119a166864c9117ea4782ada74
0025174: Provide ShapeCustom and BRepModifier with ProgressIndicator and ReShape features

Conflicts:
src/TNaming/TNaming_Name.cxx
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_AlgoTools_1.cxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_OffsetWire.cxx
src/BRepOffsetAPI/BRepOffsetAPI_MakeOffset.cxx
src/BRepTools/BRepTools_Modifier.cdl
src/BRepTools/BRepTools_Modifier.cxx
src/DNaming/DNaming_ModelingCommands.cxx
src/ShapeCustom/ShapeCustom.cdl
src/ShapeCustom/ShapeCustom.cxx
src/TNaming/TNaming_Name.cxx