0025710: Visualization - Eliminate all calls of glPushAttrib/glPopAttrib in TKOpenGl
authordbp <dbp@opencascade.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 17:30:05 +0000 (20:30 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:12:13 +0000 (18:12 +0300)
commitb34efb623cd1d2bbe2dd05991551b25665c17a81
tree9866fe34e67c535e27cc070d89985cfa4f3430ce
parent39d24c098c4bfd4f5412136cd4cf8e921d20d028
0025710: Visualization - Eliminate all calls of glPushAttrib/glPopAttrib in TKOpenGl
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_PrimitiveArray.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Text.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_2.cxx