0023320: The body of 'OpenCollector' function is fully equivalent to the body of...
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 10:43:54 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:17:16 +0000 (15:17 +0400)
commitb31fce371073f40c05e8be8b4e8de26979c0da78
tree38b688a3a1daa58a44b72f5b05bb4c877c0670df
parentd28abc6596d56175c38c96fd77181efb337cf3e8
0023320: The body of 'OpenCollector' function is fully equivalent to the body of 'CloseCollector' function

When opening the collector setting the corresponding flag to Standard_False.
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx