0028668: Point Cloud Rendering - standard selection API returns invalid values CR0-SCHARP-FH IR-2019-05-31
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 May 2019 07:02:25 +0000 (10:02 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 31 May 2019 16:47:03 +0000 (19:47 +0300)
commitb30b2c138115dead85f5151446bac8636c2cf130
treedd16d93c62218aed57e39cde6914aa9226dc81bd
parentedc4ba21c408a805d1474ea626ad9dd054db8f4c
0028668: Point Cloud Rendering - standard selection API returns invalid values

Added an argument to OpenGl_GraphicDriver::GetSharedContext() for returning only currently bound OpenGL context.
SelectMgr_SelectingVolumeManager::GetMousePosition() - added getter returning mouse coordinates.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver.hxx
src/SelectBasics/SelectBasics_SelectingVolumeManager.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_RectangularFrustum.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectingVolumeManager.hxx