0023349: There are identical sub-expressions 'aS1.ShapeType() != TopAbs_FACE' to...
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 09:08:26 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 06:52:10 +0000 (10:52 +0400)
commitb2d4add4b8fde8f5a30cd591c8b36d53ee58d3fc
treea1d3183fa7be97fd6b23066cf9812d1883519fe4
parent8fb480b35a51028d64e21e8c21b57d457f908a58
0023349: There are identical sub-expressions 'aS1.ShapeType() != TopAbs_FACE' to the left and to the right of the '||' operator.

The same shape was checked twice if it was a face. The other shape was omitted instead.
src/BOPTest/BOPTest_BOPCommands.cxx