0023672: Eliminate obsolete functions in OSD_WNT_1.cxx
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 25 Dec 2012 19:32:01 +0000 (23:32 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 10:35:21 +0000 (14:35 +0400)
commitb2d3f23104a0fa72c8ce752faebe27a4271f12c4
tree6f54d8728b8c8fe23a352a24b58a8e164577275f
parent8f9a9b9d104440ba53d4af051b830ba5e3df8152
0023672: Eliminate obsolete functions in OSD_WNT_1.cxx

MsgBox() and several other obsolete Windows-specific functions eliminated in OSD_WNT*
src/OSD/FILES
src/OSD/OSD_WNT.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_WNT_1.cxx [deleted file]
src/OSD/OSD_WNT_1.hxx
src/OSD/OSD_signal_WNT.cxx
src/WNT/WNT_Window.cxx