0023337: The 'strcmp' function returns 0 if corresponding strings are equal. (1)
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 13:59:02 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:53:14 +0000 (15:53 +0400)
commitb28f4666f9d039953021e614f8d3f38262c9f3d4
treec3fe66e653f7512ca1b95548d69beb117a146015
parentfafad173eda8f045949ac09a55ad3f1bbf54fa8a
0023337: The 'strcmp' function returns 0 if corresponding strings are equal. (1)

Checking if the return value from 'strcmp' is '0'.
src/IGESGraph/IGESGraph_ToolDrawingUnits.cxx