0024044: Performance improvements: Foundation Classes (math)
authorRoman Lygin <roman.lygin@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 17:42:25 +0000 (21:42 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:23:53 +0000 (17:23 +0400)
commitb28e7cc6d161b796ca33862d6dc2480109bd7ca3
treee05783d81f1901f994d471ff2165faa4a2307e18
parent6f94f1dff9878bd3b451c9f075a0c884751c79a7
0024044: Performance improvements: Foundation Classes (math)
src/math/math_DoubleTab.cdl
src/math/math_DoubleTab.gxx
src/math/math_SingleTab.cdl
src/math/math_SingleTab.gxx