0026390: IntTools_Context should provide possibility to set tolerance used by PointOn...
authoroan <oan@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 09:52:42 +0000 (12:52 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 11:22:59 +0000 (14:22 +0300)
commitb285c9fed229523780fb8a5a36cad818f6fadb32
tree27dff4792fb2b6999aadfdb7a3084963697a5879
parent0f04f1e11dc84a830a3a3d88de57201b1931b05b
0026390: IntTools_Context should provide possibility to set tolerance used by PointOnSurf projector instead using of strict value 1.e-12

New method SetPOnSProjectionTolerance to set projection tolerance has been added IntTools_Context. By default it is set to 1.e-12
src/IntTools/IntTools_Context.cdl
src/IntTools/IntTools_Context.cxx