0028820: Samples - fix compilation of JAVA sample for Android
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 14:59:57 +0000 (17:59 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 09:58:51 +0000 (12:58 +0300)
commitb2857a7ef01f43a9c02c035671f36162adebf0a9
treeb227a887f392405be90998cef335f945813c813b
parent1fae7cdaf1d04b0e935d04990caf9c6d35b48bff
0028820: Samples - fix compilation of JAVA sample for Android
samples/java/jniviewer/jni/OcctJni_Viewer.cxx
samples/qt/AndroidQt/AndroidQt.cxx