0026281: BRepCheck_Edge::Tolerance() raises exception on the given shapes
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 11:01:53 +0000 (14:01 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 11:03:08 +0000 (14:03 +0300)
commitb26415fbb196446f22f8bee152e72812fa4ca256
tree3142f86725c4b9bad1c7f54c14272542b7efd15d
parent7c47a3d6471f25ade14e7a26dd362da1cf2c6ec1
0026281: BRepCheck_Edge::Tolerance() raises exception on the given shapes

The reason of the exception has been eliminated

Test-cases for issue #26281
src/BSplCLib/BSplCLib.cxx
src/BSplSLib/BSplSLib.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26281_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26281_2 [new file with mode: 0644]