0024491: Partition algorithm history bug (faces).
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 12:24:57 +0000 (16:24 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 07:53:28 +0000 (11:53 +0400)
commitb24ac892628ba42149d9252f0f4ed07c13f4f561
tree7b3e9d580e1f83291ba7c405092f81cc3fd21a07
parentb7357c8b55206e9237f0958b4b50c0083e7c42f3
0024491: Partition algorithm history bug (faces).
Modifications in history:
1. All splits of the shape are returned as Modified from that shape.
2. For SECTION operation section edges are returned as Generated from the face.
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_BOP.cdl
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_BOP_1.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Builder_4.cxx