0024994: missing implematation of constructor: BRepClass_FaceClassifier
authorisn <isn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 25 May 2015 09:24:32 +0000 (12:24 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 09:38:29 +0000 (12:38 +0300)
commitb21ccecc430623b4b0e17681aa7a1b316144d2c9
tree1b65d5d2c1a70f5b126039247d1fe69160523c72
parent51840f6910b034dcdddf71ff07e655cf5f773cf2
0024994: missing implematation of constructor: BRepClass_FaceClassifier
src/BRepClass/BRepClass_FaceClassifier.cdl