0024172: Compiler warnings 'unreacheable code' and 'unreferenced local function'...
authorszy <szy@opencascade.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 11:53:00 +0000 (15:53 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 10:18:52 +0000 (14:18 +0400)
commitb2197f93973ab487206449fb3595b4288304bdd6
treebc1ded1aba98f4c413d2258fe1852d39ae3fd3a8
parenteb4320f2d9eab96323bbd611c373ab632b7b6cda
0024172: Compiler warnings 'unreacheable code' and 'unreferenced local function' in OCAF

Files _Sample.cxx containing unused sample code are removed from several OCAF packages.
Cycles for() with body always ending with 'break' are replaced by equivalent if() statements.
12 files changed:
src/DDataStd/DDataStd_Sample.cxx [deleted file]
src/DDataStd/FILES
src/DDocStd/DDocStd_Sample.cxx [deleted file]
src/DDocStd/FILES
src/DPrsStd/DPrsStd_Sample.cxx [deleted file]
src/DPrsStd/FILES
src/QADNaming/FILES
src/QADNaming/QADNaming_Sample.cxx [deleted file]
src/TNaming/TNaming.cxx
src/TNaming/TNaming_Localizer.cxx
src/TNaming/TNaming_Name.cxx
src/TNaming/TNaming_Naming.cxx